Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Fiorelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Fiorelli

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erie Rockone

Erie Rockone

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using Forelli since he opened up the office. They have answered the phone : sent the emails or handled claims I’ve had over the years quickly every time. Hard to find good and RELIABLE customer service these days. Thanks again Forelli"
Profile photo of Katy Daniel

Katy Daniel

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has given us excellent rates and options for insurance our investment properties. Pam has been a pleasure to deal with in the office and we greatly appreciate that! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon Locke

Jon Locke

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is quick to respond, help provide the information I was looking for, and follow up days later to ensure I have everything I need to process my claim. Thanks for all your help Maria!"
Profile photo of Cora Goldston

Cora Goldston

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always professional and helpful. The team has helped me with several questions and they are always committed to seeing things through. I would recommend contacting this State Farm office if you're looking for a new policy!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cullen

Elizabeth Cullen

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria really was a pleasure to work with, she was able to get the process going when I needed to have bodywork completed within a reasonable timeline. I greatly appreciate her professionalism and follow through!"
Profile photo of Donna Amato

Donna Amato

January 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Pam was very helpful and responsive to my needs with providing proof of insurance. Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Sissy ropiequet

Sissy ropiequet

December 2, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Sepulveda

Alexis Sepulveda

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was very helpful and informative with all the information she provided to me when i needed help and had questions. She is very professional and i will definitely be recommending her to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Demitris Howell

Demitris Howell

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was GREAT. She was prompt, diligent and completely transparent. One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. I'll definitely be recommending her to my friends and family. Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Roldan

Tanya Roldan

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was extremely helpful in assisting me with Y insurance needs. I highly recommend Corin!"
Profile photo of Melanie Dillon

Melanie Dillon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam was great in helping make sure that I received my reimbursement check in a timely manner. She also quickly sent documents needed for another matter. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Gonzalez

Alejandra Gonzalez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was very informative, professional and extremely patient explaining everything."
Profile photo of Sandra Sales

Sandra Sales

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin Gutierrez was delightful to talk with. She was very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Travis Sales

Travis Sales

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin Gutierrez was very helpful and informative, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Ramirez

Jacqueline Ramirez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in looking for insurance, Corin was very helpful and informative she got back to me quickly, the whole staff was kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Caryn Harris

Caryn Harris

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always felt very well taken care of by this agency!"
Profile photo of Eric Shepherd

Eric Shepherd

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was professional and responsive with my matter. Maria also was great to talk to."
Profile photo of Deanna Bowen

Deanna Bowen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Maldonado was wonderful and super helpful. I needed information for my taxes and she was quick to respond."
Profile photo of zjoli beau

zjoli beau

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrick Sales

Garrick Sales

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin has been a great help to me. She is extremely patient and very informative."
Profile photo of Pablo Arias

Pablo Arias

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam has been wonderful to work with. Her professionalism and responsiveness made a huge difference when making changes to my current policy."
Profile photo of Bob Jette

Bob Jette

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Andruszko

Christopher Andruszko

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for quite a few years and they are always very responsive and helpful with the many questions I've had along the way. Special thanks to Rama for always being super attentive and keeping a sharp eye on all the details!"