Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Fiorelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Fiorelli

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erie Rockone

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using Forelli since he opened up the office. They have answered the phone : sent the emails or handled claims I’ve had over the years quickly every time. Hard to find good and RELIABLE customer service these days. Thanks again Forelli"

Katy Daniel

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has given us excellent rates and options for insurance our investment properties. Pam has been a pleasure to deal with in the office and we greatly appreciate that! Thank you!"

Jon Locke

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is quick to respond, help provide the information I was looking for, and follow up days later to ensure I have everything I need to process my claim. Thanks for all your help Maria!"

Cora Goldston

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always professional and helpful. The team has helped me with several questions and they are always committed to seeing things through. I would recommend contacting this State Farm office if you're looking for a new policy!"

Elizabeth Cullen

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria really was a pleasure to work with, she was able to get the process going when I needed to have bodywork completed within a reasonable timeline. I greatly appreciate her professionalism and follow through!"

Donna Amato

January 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Pam was very helpful and responsive to my needs with providing proof of insurance. Happy New Year!"

Sissy ropiequet

December 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"I am so happy with the ultra professional service Cori of Anthony Fiorelli ( State Farm Insurance ) offered me when I asked for a life insurance. I am impressed. If you need any insurance: for your car, for you house, life, “liability, etc I am sure Cori will assist you beautifully. She is such an amazing professional ."

Alexis Sepulveda

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was very helpful and informative with all the information she provided to me when i needed help and had questions. She is very professional and i will definitely be recommending her to my family and friends!"

Demitris Howell

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was GREAT. She was prompt, diligent and completely transparent. One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. I'll definitely be recommending her to my friends and family. Thanks again!!!!"

Tanya Roldan

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was extremely helpful in assisting me with Y insurance needs. I highly recommend Corin!"

Melanie Dillon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam was great in helping make sure that I received my reimbursement check in a timely manner. She also quickly sent documents needed for another matter. Thanks!"

Alejandra Gonzalez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin was very informative, professional and extremely patient explaining everything."

Sandra Sales

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin Gutierrez was delightful to talk with. She was very professional and answered all my questions."

Travis Sales

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin Gutierrez was very helpful and informative, excellent customer service."

Jacqueline Ramirez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in looking for insurance, Corin was very helpful and informative she got back to me quickly, the whole staff was kind and friendly."

Caryn Harris

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always felt very well taken care of by this agency!"

Devin Stalker

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Pam at State Farm for years and she has always been extremely helpful and responsive with whatever questions/needs I have. I more recently started working with Bob at this office as well and he has been very helpful with getting personal article insurance as well as home insurance. I would highly recommend working with this team as they are great to work with and make getting insurance as easy as possible!"

Eric Shepherd

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was professional and responsive with my matter. Maria also was great to talk to."

Deanna Bowen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Maldonado was wonderful and super helpful. I needed information for my taxes and she was quick to respond."

Dolores Gonzalez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon, I would like to give my congratulations to Anthony Fiorelli-State Farm Insurance in Mundelein, I was referred by two different people, first by a family member who was going to help me and a friend who speaks very little English. Although I did get most of the policy done with my Agent Corin in Spanish! I had some follow-up questions and spoke with two other Customer Service Reps Jailene and Maria in Spanish! I’m content with my experience. Thank you for understanding my needs and making this much needed task easy. Dolores Gonzalez"

zjoli beau

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just purchased insurance with Anthony Fiorelli - State Farm Insurance Agent Corin. Corin was thorough making sure I understood all aspects of my policy. She could tell I didn’t understand the insurance world lingo and explained my policy calmly; I really I appreciate her patience and calm demeanor. I referred my mother to this agency/Agent. Thank You"

Garrick Sales

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corin has been a great help to me. She is extremely patient and very informative."

Pablo Arias

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam has been wonderful to work with. Her professionalism and responsiveness made a huge difference when making changes to my current policy."

Bob Jette

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam has been great to work with. When my boy was just getting his driver's licenses, she quickly pointed out a few ways for us to save some money, and sent me easy to follow instructions on how to do so. She was very responsive, which I love, and is obviously extremely knowledgeable about insurance and my needs. Thanks Pam"

Alana Fisher-Carter

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency saved me $200 a year on my car insurance! Pam and Emmet were especially helpful on the phone."